November 2017

Date/Time Event

Thu, 23 Nov 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chanting Class
Bodhikusuma Centre

Thu, 30 Nov 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chanting Class
Bodhikusuma Centre

December 2017

Date/Time Event

Thu, 07 Dec 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chanting Class
Bodhikusuma Centre

Thu, 14 Dec 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chanting Class
Bodhikusuma Centre

Thu, 21 Dec 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chanting Class
Bodhikusuma Centre

Thu, 28 Dec 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chanting Class
Bodhikusuma Centre

January 2018

Date/Time Event

Thu, 04 Jan 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chanting Class
Bodhikusuma Centre

Thu, 11 Jan 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chanting Class
Bodhikusuma Centre

Thu, 18 Jan 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chanting Class
Bodhikusuma Centre

Thu, 25 Jan 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Chanting Class
Bodhikusuma Centre
1 2 3 4 5