February 2023

Date/Time Event

Sun, 12 Feb 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 19 Feb 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 26 Feb 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

March 2023

Date/Time Event

Sun, 05 Mar 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 12 Mar 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 19 Mar 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 26 Mar 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

April 2023

Date/Time Event

Sun, 02 Apr 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 09 Apr 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 16 Apr 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10