October 2021

Date/Time Event

Sun, 31 Oct 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

November 2021

Date/Time Event

Sun, 07 Nov 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 14 Nov 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 21 Nov 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 28 Nov 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

December 2021

Date/Time Event

Sun, 05 Dec 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 12 Dec 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 19 Dec 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 26 Dec 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

January 2022

Date/Time Event

Sun, 02 Jan 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10