March 2022

Date/Time Event

Sun, 27 Mar 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

April 2022

Date/Time Event

Sun, 03 Apr 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 10 Apr 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 17 Apr 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 24 Apr 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

May 2022

Date/Time Event

Sun, 01 May 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 08 May 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 15 May 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 22 May 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 29 May 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10