May 2022

Date/Time Event

Sun, 29 May 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

June 2022

Date/Time Event

Sun, 05 Jun 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 12 Jun 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 19 Jun 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 26 Jun 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

July 2022

Date/Time Event

Sun, 03 Jul 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 10 Jul 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 17 Jul 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 24 Jul 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 31 Jul 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10