June 2023

Date/Time Event

Sun, 11 Jun 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 18 Jun 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 25 Jun 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

July 2023

Date/Time Event

Sun, 02 Jul 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 09 Jul 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 16 Jul 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 23 Jul 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 30 Jul 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

August 2023

Date/Time Event

Sun, 06 Aug 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 13 Aug 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10