November 2023

Date/Time Event

Sun, 19 Nov 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 26 Nov 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

December 2023

Date/Time Event

Sun, 03 Dec 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 10 Dec 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 17 Dec 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 24 Dec 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 31 Dec 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

January 2024

Date/Time Event

Sun, 07 Jan 2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 14 Jan 2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 21 Jan 2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10