January 2024

Date/Time Event

Sun, 28 Jan 2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

February 2024

Date/Time Event

Sun, 04 Feb 2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 11 Feb 2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 18 Feb 2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 25 Feb 2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

March 2024

Date/Time Event

Sun, 03 Mar 2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 10 Mar 2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 17 Mar 2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 24 Mar 2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 31 Mar 2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10