August 2023

Date/Time Event

Sun, 20 Aug 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 27 Aug 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

September 2023

Date/Time Event

Sun, 03 Sep 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 10 Sep 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 17 Sep 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 24 Sep 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

October 2023

Date/Time Event

Sun, 01 Oct 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 08 Oct 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 15 Oct 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre

Sun, 22 Oct 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Puja
Bodhikusuma Centre
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10